Happy Birthday E-Man!

It really doesn’t seem all that long ago I was calling my mother to tell her that I was having my baby today and not 5 weeks from now.  (And to get to the hospital right now!)

Ethan

Life has changed so much since was born and we’ve been blessed that he’s enjoyed the ride.

Ethan 18 mos

He is my social butterfly that LOVES people.  He’s the one that runs into his class at church and doesn’t care that I’m leaving him.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

He is the one that can keep himself occupied for hours with only his hands.

2013-09-07_19.16.17

And says daily at rest time, “but I want to play with my (big) brother!”  (He hates rest time for this reason.)

IMG_0914

Happy Birthday E-Man!  Keep laughing!

2014-12-17 08.52.44

May God bless your socks off!

Mommy

Leave a Reply

