Christmas Children’s Choir

It’s snowing today (FINALLY!) and I have a seemingly impossible task in front of me of cleaning the office.  I’ll see if I remember to take pictures… I’ve decided to make it into a library.  I just need to find the floor.

So here are pictures I took after a Children’s thing at church before Christmas.

You see that red spot right in the middle of all that white.  Yeah, that was Caleb.  We came late and then I didn’t realize until after he was up there that he was in the wrong group.  Oops!  Oh well.  He knew the songs…

Here’s Hannah.  She’s so small she almost always gets put in front.  Of course, she looks even smaller because she’s a step down from everyone else.

At the end everyone went up to sing one last song.

When it was all said and done and we were on our way out, I decided to take a shot by the Christmas trees.

They were majorly cheesing it for the camera.

I have no idea why Caleb had his hands on his head, but he did that through every picture I took of him.

Ethan was home with Daddy this night.  We didn’t think he’d enjoy it and Tim wasn’t all that excited about going.

We had a lot of fun that night, the kids and I.

(I think Daddy and Ethan had fun too…)

May God bless your socks off!

Rachel

Leave a Reply

