Where did the time go? (Part 1)

It’s 2012!

Can you believe it?

I’ve written so many posts!

Really!

I have!

I just never got to the computer to write them down…

So, here are some pictures to highlight 2011.

Here’s an Easter shot.  Before Ethan could walk…sniff…

Here is my beautiful little girl.  Isn’t she gorgeous!  Of course, I’m not partial or anything. 😉

Then we celebrated Ethan’s 1st birthday.  For his birthday dessert, we had chocolate pudding.

 

This summer, we went to visit this guy.

The picture was taken earlier in the year, but I had to get it in somewhere.  🙂  (Yes that IS a nerf dart sticking to his head.)  I love you, big brother!

Then we went camping in Colorado!  Oh how I miss the mountians!  I think I could be very happy waking up to see this every day.  Alas, it is not to be.

My daddy & mom2 came just in time to celebrate Stephen’s birthday.  Arrg!  (The birthday boy is the one with the eye-patch on his nose… in case you don’t know.)

Caleb turned 4 in September… Eeek!  Just where did the time go?!

 

Look at my baby!  He’s not a baby anymore!  Before I go and cry I’ll give you this…

Tea Party at our house!  I love ’em!  What goofs!

Speaking of babies and love… how bout this cutie!

I get to see this sweet face at least once a week now.  I am blessed!

(To be continued…I promise!)

Leave a Reply

