Hannah vs. Soccer pt 2

I found myself so proud of Hannah today, I thought I might burst!

I tried to show Hannah what to do today before her game so she’d know what to do.  She had fun trying to get the soccer ball away from me as I “dribbled” it around the house.

Hannah did SOOO much better today.  She wasn’t confused.  She ran after the ball.  She even got to kick at the ball!  I was also proud because Hannah didn’t seem concerned that she was the only girl on her team for a while.  True, she’s not the best one on her team; in fact, I think she’s one of the worst.  But… she’s trying her best and that’s all I care about.

May God bless your socks off!

Rachel

Leave a Reply

